FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Quick Contacts List of Ma'din Academy Departments

Departments Contact Person Contact Number Email
Office of the Chairman Sayyid Ibraheemul Khaleelul Bukhari +919447186496 chairman@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Central Office Mr. Sulficker Ali Saquafi +919496363313 info@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din General Administration Deparment Mr. Abdul Wahab (Bava) +919946788483 administrator@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Department of Human Resource and Development Mr. OP Abdu Samad Saquafi +919496363313 hr@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Deparment of Construction and Infrastructure Mr. Saidalavi Sa’di +919447177361 saidalavi@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Arts and Science College Mr. Musadhique V +919497347132 masc@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Polytechnic College Mr. Muhammed Siraj +919895237288 mptcmlp@gmail.com
Ma’din Industrial Training Institute Mr. Swalih +919747608737 iti@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Higher Secondary School Mr. Mohammed CK +919747785911 hss@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Public School, Swalath Nagar Mr. Unnipocker, Mr. Saidalavi Koya +919447353802, +919946731683 mps@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din College of Islamic Sharee’a Mr. Aboobecker Saquafi 04832738343
Ma’din College of Islamic Dawa, Edu Park Mr. Aboobecker Saquafi +919744021030 dawa@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din College of Islamic Dawa, Perumbaramba Mr. Ibraheem Baqavi +919947399360 dawa@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din School of Excellence Mr. Shafeeq Misbahi +919446729375 excellence@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Model Academy Mr. Jaleel Saquafi +919447269334
Ma’din Tahfeezul Qur’an College Mr. Basheer Sa’di +919847355299 mahdinhifz@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din English Village Mr. Saifulla +919744725935 evillage@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Instituto de Espanol Mr. Hamid Hussain +918861632247 espanol@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Institute of Turkish Mr. Muhammed Shafi +919895506908
Ma’din Media School Mr. Abdul Latheef, Mr. Abdul Wahab +91 9995950868, +919946788483 mediaschool@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Institute of Arabic and Translation Studies Mr. Abdu Samad Saquafi, Mr. Mahmood Hassan +919526525236, +919746151640
Ma’din Academia for Research and International Studies Mr. Ummer Melmuri +919447130071 director@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Department of Arab Relation Mr. Jaleel Azhari +919142110338 arabs@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Umra Service Mr. Jaleel +919633396001 hajumra@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Boarding Madrassa Mr. Moideen Musliyar +919847818014
Ma’din School of Qur’an Mr. Aboocker Saquafi +919744021030 apasaquafi@gmail.com
Ma’din Moloor Central School Mr. Zainudheen Nizami +919946623412 zainkgm@gmail.com
Ma’din Al Irshad, Trippanachi Mr. Ishaq Saquafi +919645315333 info@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Public School, Kadannamanna Mr. Muhammadali Sa’di
Ma’din Faculty of Development Practices Mr. Mohammed Shihab +919747073388 fdp@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Orphanage and Special School Mr. Moideen Kutty +919446412969 orphanage@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Knowledge Hunt Mr. Ummer Melmuri +919447130071 hunt@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Department of Accounts Mr. Abdul Raoof +919747620809 accounts@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Department of Media and Public Relations Mr. Khalid Saquafi, Mr. Mohammed Shafi +919633158822, +919020311090 media@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din IT Administration it@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Web Hub and IT Development Mr. Muhammed Yasir +919502582933 webhub@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Graphic Design Unit Mr. Muhammed Swalih Faizani +919633678656 design@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Media Content Department Mr. Shafi Fazil +919562451461 shafi@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Vicennium Events Mr. Suhail Amjadi +919995457313 suhail@mahdinonline.com
Ma’din Hospice Project Mr. Salman Saquafi +919446568497
TOP